End of season awards

Posted by Helen Bowles on 16 April 2012

Congratulations to everyone for a good season of hockey efforts, which came to a close with our end of season dinner on Saturday.

The dinner, compered this year by Adrian Weeks, and hosted by our chair Andy Woolford, was attended by almost 70 people who ate, drank and boogied the night away at Stonebridge golf club.

The awards this year were given to:

Chairman's Cup - Cindy Holmes

James Wood Trophy (best team) - Men's 1s

Bob Smith Trophy (contribution to the club) - Jean Scott Miller

Top Scorers - Dafydd Bowles and Rachel Mason

Ladies' 1st Team player of the year - Kathleen Divers

Ladies' 2nd Team player of the year - Jo Porter

Ladies' 3rd Team player of the year -Kaitlin Eve

Men's 1st Team player of the year - Dafydd Bowles

Men's 2nd Team player of the year - Tom Brammer

Men's 3rd Team player of the year - Ian Herbert

Men's 4th Team player of the year - Jo Evans

Most Improved Junior Boy and Girl - Will Knight and Annabel Knight

Social award - Milli Cauthery

Well done everyone!


Contact Us

Click the 'apply now' button if you'd like to give hockey at Hampton a go, or if you're interested in volunteering with us.

Get in touch

Our latest news

Sponsors Area

© 2010 - 2019 Hampton In Arden Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email simon@simonashton.net requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Simon Ashton

Email: simon@simonashton.net